Board of Governors

2021-2022 Board Members

Greg Greenwalt, Chair

Sherry Michael, Faculty Representative

Ann Degnan, Staff Representative

Shayla Hartman, Student Representative

Shawn Alt

Sheldon Arbaugh, Vice Chair

Andrew Blackwood

Melinda Chambers

John Kubeika

Sheena Van Meter


Board Meeting Schedule, Agenda, and Minutes

For previous Board meetings, please visit the Archive Page.

Board Policies and Regulations